I added a file to a test space and added 4 additional versions. Then, I moved the file to a different space. Now, when I view the file in the new space, I can only see the history since the move. Because I could not see the entire file history in this location, I expected to see a history for a deleted file in the original space. When I check 'Show Deleted Files' in the original space, the file does not show up and do I cannot see the history of it here. From the activity page, since I recently added the 4 additional versions before moving it, I am able to click on one of those and see the 'deleted' file and its history. Once these activities fall off of the activity page (or get buried in many many more changes), I am not sure how I will be able to find these changes.