Jump to content


Warn File Checked Out

p4exp

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 adamc

adamc

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 15 August 2019 - 09:29 PM

Hi All,

Sometime ago (I am not sure), I know that when using P4Exp (windows) when I checked out a file, that was already checked out on the sever I would be warned the file was previously checked out by another user.  

I no longer see this in my lastest system.  I am not sure if it was an update that IT has done on the server (they have told me this never worked like that) or my new laptop.

Please help!

Thanks!





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: p4exp

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users