Sometime ago (I am not sure), I know that when using P4Exp (windows) when I checked out a file, that was already checked out on the sever I would be warned the file was previously checked out by another user.
I no longer see this in my lastest system. I am not sure if it was an update that IT has done on the server (they have told me this never worked like that) or my new laptop.
adamcMember Since 15 Aug 2019
Offline Last Active Aug 19 2019 03:01 AM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 1
- Profile Views 170
- Member Title Newbie
- Age Age Unknown
- Birthday Birthday Unknown
adamc hasn't added any friends yet.
28 Nov 2019 - 06:59